Ha! Screw YOU, degenerative brain disease!

Who mowed her own huge-as-hell lawn again today? That’s right!

yard

I mean, it was only 63 degrees with a nice wind. AND I took two “sit down and drink water” breaks to get the whole thing done. I figured if I could go walk a mile+ with little problem, there wasn’t a good enough reason not to try mowing again.

Granted, that shit was hard for me to do. And impossible for me to do well. But I feel better about myself for getting it done.

…Now for some Baclofen and a bath. I’d shower, but my legs are pretty effing untrustworthy right now. It’s all worth it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

