More Hour-by-Hours

3/14/13

  • 8:30am – Awake for tonight’s last time (only twice last night, but one of those times was for almost 2 hours)
  • 9:15am – Spry!
  • 10-11:00am – Angry! Would food help? My mind feels shaky (kind of literally) but ahead I plow.
  • 12:45pm – Oh, here’s the plateau I suspected was coming. Laying down with another espresso.
  • 2:32pm – Up and slowly doing stuff.
  • 6:00pm – Was driving. Quit driving. Did not feel okay enough to be driving.
  • 10:00pm – out.

3/15/13

  • 7:56am – Awake with minimal grogginess.
  • 11:00am – Showered and working.
  • 1:14pm – I’m starting to identify more aura signals. You know that weakness of a glucose drop? Yeah, my glucose is fine. I’m trying to work on identifying these uphill jaunts before they reach their plateau of worst. Instead of going downstairs to the kitchen after working, I dropped the first two things I tried to pick up and went back upstairs. I didn’t even pause for more coffee. This is all I’m going to be able to type before I have to not look at any light for a while.
  • 2:27pm – Going to go back downstairs for lunch. At this point in a beginning slide back down I am willing to recognize that it is lunch time.
  • 4:25pm – This is awful. I feel hopeless and lazy. And overwhelmed and claustrophobic. And hopeless. Just hopeless. This will wear off, right? I know we’ve got an errand or two to run, but I don’t otherwise foresee anything but bed for myself tonight. Argh! There is so much to do! I could be doing it!
  • …Sigh.
  • I still see hope for tomorrow. Truly. For tomorrow.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

