IV-SM, Day 2/5

misappropriatingAfter five days waiting to get the five days of IV-SM my doctor ordered last week, I have completed my first dose and haven’t started feeling better yet… but because it’s not resulting in my feeling worse (per se) I will assume that after dose #2 I’ll begin noticing some affects unrelated to insomnia. If I’m already experiencing insomnia when my body wants to break down in tears for sleep, then the silver lining here is that something is working.

Today: neuro-opthalmologist, then an hour of IV-SM.

I am grateful to have SSDI backpay to spend on restaurants right now because cooking isn’t really in the bag right now. Hell, I can’t wait to to clean the kitchen. I just can’t really do anything right now.

But a “like new!” factory-refurbished Moto X showed up in the mail yesterday. Instead of asking, “Y u replace me brand new phone with a used phone?” I will just focus on being glad that there’s a phone here.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

